الخرسانة المسلحة بالألياف الزجاجية (GFRC)

  • تم استخدام مواد الخرسانة المسلحة بالألياف الزجاجية (GFRC) على نطاق واسع لسنوات عديدة ودُرست خصائصها على نطاق واسع، GFRC هي عائلة من المواد المركبة التي تجمع بين خصائص المقاومة العالية للتحمل لخليط الأسمنت مع زيادة ملحوظة قوة مقاومة الانحناء والشد التي توفرها الألياف الزجاجية. منتجات GFRC آمنة ولديها مقاومة كيميائية جيدة ولن تتعفن أو تتآكل.
  • مواد الخرسانة المسلحة بالألياف الزجاجية (GFRC) عبارة عن مادة خفيفة الوزن ومتينة يمكن صبها في أشكال وألوان وتركيبات غير محدودة. تكتسب شهرة سريعة في صناعة البناء في جميع أنحاء العالم لما تجلبه من فوائد اقتصادية وبيئية وتكنولوجية وجمالية. استهلاكها المنخفض للطاقة والمواد الخام الطبيعية يجعلها واحدة من أكثر الخيارات الصديقة للبيئة المتاحة، ويمكن تخصيصها لتلبية مجموعة متنوعة من معايير الأداء والمظهر والتكلفة المحددة.
  • مواد الخرسانة المسلحة بالألياف الزجاجية (GFRC) عبارة عن مادة مركبة تتكون من خليط الأسمنت والرمل الناعم المقوى بألياف زجاجية المقاومة للقلويات Cem-Fll. قد يحتوي GFRC على مواد مالئة إضافية، مواد pozzolanic ومضافات. تتراوح محتويات الألياف عادةً من 3٪ إلى 5٪ بالوزن اعتمادًا على تطبيق المنتج وطريقة الإنتاج المستخدمة. تعتمد خصائص GFRC على مجموعة واسعة من المتغيرات.
  • وتشمل هذه طريقة التصنيع. صياغة المزيج، ونوع منتج الألياف ، والطول والاتجاه ، والمواد المضافة المستخدمة ، وما إلى ذلك ، وبالتالي يمكن تصميم مادة GFRC لتلبية متطلبات تطبيق معين. تشير المعلومات الواردة في هذا المنشور بشكل أساسي إلى مواد GFRC ذات نسبة إجمالية: أسمنت تصل إلى 1: 1. تتضمن الألياف الزجاجية Cem-Fll AR وتصنع بواسطة عمليات الرش والخلط المسبق.
تشمل مزايا GFRC ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر:
  • هيكل خفيف الوزن ، وانخفاض تكاليف النقل والتركيب.
  • قوة تحمل ممتازة للحافة والزاوية
  • تحسين تفاصيل السطح وجودة التشطيب
  • سهولة التشكيل في أشكال معقدة
  • الحد الأدنى من الصيانة
  • مثالية لأعمال التجديد والترميم
  • صديقة للبيئة
  • مقاومة ممتازة للطقس
  • ثبات اللون
  • مقاومة الصدمات
  • القدرة على التشكيل للمساحات الكبيرة نسبيا والانحناءات
  • الشفافية المحتملة
  • عمر خدمة طويل
  • مقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية

يتكون GFRC من مواد غير عضوية ولن يحترق، وله انبعاث دخان ضئيل ويوفر مقاومة جيدة للحريق. في بعض الظروف، يتم تصنيع GFRC المحتوي على مواد بوليمر قد تؤثر بشكل طفيف على بعض خصائص أداء الحريق. عادةً ما يكون GFRC عبارة عن مقطع عرضي رفيع نسبيًا، مما يعطي وزنًا منخفضًا للمكونات مما يتيح توفيرًا في المناولة والتخزين والنقل والتركيب مقارنة بمنتجات الخرسانة التقليدية.

هناك العديد من الأسباب التي تجعل العالم يتجه نحو منتجات GFRC، مثل القدرة على تنفيذ تصميمات معقدة متعددة الانحناءات، والمنتجات المعمارية مثل الشاشات الزخرفية، وأغطية مكيف الهواء، وألواح الكسوة، والاعمدة، والقواعد، والقباب، والتشكيلات الدائمة من صبات الخرسانة ومجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات حسب الطلب.

 

هناك طريقتان رئيسيتان لتصنيع GFRC ،
  • رش الألياف والطين في نفس الوقت على قالب ، بوسائل يدوية أو ميكانيكية. تشمل المنتجات النموذجية المصنوعة باستخدام عملية الرش ألواح الكسوة المعمارية، والقنوات، والخزانات، وعناصر الواجهة، والأنابيب، وأعمال الشكل الدائم.
  • الخلط المسبق للألياف والطين ثم معالجة الخليط عن طريق الصب بالاهتزاز ، والبثق ، والقولبة بالحقن ، إلخ … لإنتاج شكل المنتج. المنتجات النموذجية المصنوعة باستخدام عملية الخلط المسبق هي المظلات، احواض الزرع،
    بيوت المحولات الكهربائية، والسلالم وبلاط الارضيات، وصناديق المحولات، واغطية الصرف.
القائمة

Glass Fibre Reinforced Concrete (GFRC)

  • GFRC materials have been widely used for many years and their properties and characteristics studied extensively. GFRC is a family of composite materials that combine the high compressive strength properties of cement mortars with significantly increased impact. flexural and tensile strengths imparted by the fibre reinforcement. GFRC products are safe, have good chemical resistance and will not rot or corrode.
  • GFRC is a lightweight, durable material that can be casted into nearly unlimited shapes, colors and textures. It is rapidly gaining prominence in the construction industry worldwide for the economic, environmental, technological and aesthetic benefits it brings. Its low consumption of energy and natural raw materials makes it one of the most environmentally friendly choices available, and it can be tailored to meet a wide variety of specific performance, appearance, and cost parameters.
  • GFRC is a composite material consisting of a mortar of hydraulic cement and fine aggregate reinforced with Cem-Fll alkali resistant glass fibres. The GFRC may contain additional filler materials, pozzolanic materials and admixtures. The fibre contents are typically 3% to 5% by weight depending on product application and production method employed. The properties of GFRC depend on a wide range of variables.
  • These include method of manufacture. Mix formulation, fibre product type, length and orientation, admixtures used, etc. A GFRC material may therefore be tailored to meet the requirements of a specific application. The information given in this publication mainly refers to GFRC materials having an aggregate: cement ratio of up to 1:1. Incorporating Cem-Fll AR glass fibre and made by the spray and premix processes.
GFRC benefits include, but are not limited to:
  • Lightweight Structure, Reduced Transport & Installation Costs.
  • Excellent Edge and Corner Strength
  • Improved Surface Details and Quality of Finish
  • Easy to mould into complex shapes
  • Maintenance Free
  • Ideal for Restoration Works
  • Environment friendly
  • Weather Resistance
  • Color Fastness
  • Impact Resistance
  • Adaptability to long spans and curvatures
  • Potential translucence
  • Long service life
  • UV Resistant

GFRC is made of inorganic materials and will not burn, has negligible smoke emission and offers good fire resistance. In some circumstances GFRC is made containing polymer materials which may slightly affect some fire performance properties. GFRC is normally of relatively thin cross section, giving a low component weight which allows savings in handling, storage, transportation, and installation compared with traditional concrete products.

There are many reasons why are the world moving towards GRRC products, such as the ability to implement multi-curvature complex designs, Architectural products such as Decorative Screens, A.C. Covers, Cladding Panels, Column Capital, Bases, Domes, Castellations, Planters, Permanent Formwork and a wide range of custom-made applications.

 

There are two main methods of manufacturing GFRC,
  • Spraying of fibre and slurry simultaneously onto a mold, by manual or mechanical means. Typical products made using the spray process include architectural cladding panels, channels, tanks, facade elements, ducting and permanent form work.
  • Premixing the fibre and slurry and then processing the mixture by vibration casting, extrusion, injection molding, etc… to produce the product form. Typical products made using the premix process are sunscreens, planters, electrical transformer housings, slates and tiles, junction boxes and drainage components.
Menu